Website development
Website development
Order service
Subcategory
Website development

The website is an instrument that helps to increase profits. It is the place where your potential clients become regular clients. Without a doubt, it must have an easy and understandable structure for a user, it must attract attention and, at the same time, must give all the answers to the main questions of your target group. Besides, it is very important to create a resource with a pleasant design. Is it possible to combine all these? Yes, it is and we know how to do it. Our team will create a unique website according to all your demands and wishes.

Website development

Your company may have the most attractive offer on the entire market. You may have the best team and the best service. However, what if your customer would face some technical problems during the purchase? Or he wouldn’t like the site and he would be confused with the interface, then all your endeavors would be in vain.

Site development is a stage that should be always prepared very well. Of course, a good specialist can fix the mistakes, can change the design and make some innovations. However, what if your potential client would visit the site before the changes, what is the possibility that he would come back later?

To create a website means that your company will get the following advantages:

  • Own image;
  • The way to tell about yourself;
  • The way to describe the goods and services;
  • Feedback;
  • The way to attract the new clients;
  • The way to increase the sales.

In addition, you should note, that creating a website means to pay a little for a huge success in the closest future.

Quite seldom, the client forms his first impression about the company while looking through the website pages. And if his impression would be at least partly negative, then you will have to spend a lot of time to change his mind. Believe that the price that the client pays for the site is quite justified.

You would be surprised to know that the results of latest researches claim that a human can keep an object in his field of vision for only a few seconds. That’s why it is very important that the graphical solution should impress the user. This is one more reason to order the full site at once. You will get a site that is able to turn this potential buyer into the regular client. This is a situation where professionalism is really priceless.

Creating a website for you

Developing a site is an important historical moment for any company, a minor price for a future successful activity. If you will contact us, you will be able to take a leading position on the internet even if your competitors would be doing their best either.

We offer complex marketing decisions for the business. We are proud of the custom websites that we made. Aside from sites, we are ready to offer you other accompanying services that will allow your business to work full power.

We had orders not only from Kiev companies but also from other cities and even countries. You can order one of three site types:

  • Landing;
  • Online shop;
  • Catalog.

Website development price

The website development price depends on many factors. Do you need a multipage internet resource or a landing page would be enough for your professional activity?

The page doesn’t have to be connected with commercial activities. It can be a business card site, informational portal, blog or an entertainment service. We will turn your wishes and goals into the fully functional product – your own website.

When we are offering our services, we are offering a unique, custom product. Every company differs from others even if both companies are working in the same sphere. Making a full site at once isn’t a formulaic work for us, it is a real project that we care about.

Normally the cooperation with our clients goes this way:

  1. We get acquainted, together we outline your needs and the goals of the future website;
  2. We ask for all the needed information and then we analyze it;
  3. Together we are formulating a technical task for our specialists;
  4. You get the first draft of the website;
  5. We sign an agreement;
  6. You get a ready-to-work website.

When it comes to developing a site, many clients are interested in a price of the project from the very beginning. You can contact our specialists for a brief answer. During the personal meeting, we can have a more detailed talk. Ordering a website in a Kiev-based company means that you are starting a new dashing stage of your business. Along with the site, you will get our recommendations concerning future upgrades that can be made.

Order service

Создание сайтов
Создание сайтов
Заявка на услугу
Подкатегории
Создание сайтов

Сайт – это инструмент для увеличения прибыли. Здесь ваши потенциальные клиенты становятся постоянными. Он непременно должен иметь простую и понятную пользователю структуру, привлекать внимание и одновременно давать ответы на основные вопросы вашей целевой аудитории. К тому же, важно создать ресурс с приятным дизайном. Как все это объединить? Мы знаем! Наша команда создаст для вас уникальный сайт с учетом ваших требований и пожеланий.

Разработка веб сайтов

У вашей компании может быть самое привлекательное предложение на рынке. Ваши работники, ваш сервис – все это, безусловно, может быть на высшем уровне. Но если в момент покупки ваш покупатель столкнется с техническими проблемами на ресурсе. Или ему не понравится ваш сайт, он «запутается» в интерфейсе сайта – все ваши труды могут быть напрасны.

Разработка сайта, это тот этап, к проведению которого нужно подойти с особым вниманием. Безусловно, хороший специалист всегда сможет исправить ошибки на сайте, изменить дизайн, внести изменения. Но если ваш потенциальный клиент попадет на сайт до этого, то какова вероятность того, что он посетит такой ресурс снова?

Создать веб сайт, значит, помочь получить компании следующие преимущества:

  • сделать свой имидж;
  • рассказать о себе;
  • описать свои товары, услуги;
  • создать обратную связь;
  • привлечь новых клиентов;
  • увеличить продажи.

Вдобавок, создать сайт, это еще и уплатить невысокую цену за свой будущий успех.

Очень часто первое впечатление о компании будущий клиент составляет еще на этапе ознакомления с сайтом. И если оно будет иметь негативные «нотки», нужно будет потратить довольно много времени и усилий, чтобы изменить такое мнение. Разработка сайтов, и та цена, что клиент платит за это – вполне оправданы.

Вы будете удивлены, но последние исследования показывают, что в поле своего внимания человек держит любой объект не больше пары секунд. Потому, очень важно, чтобы графическое оформление и структура сайта показались пользователю интересными. Это еще одна причина заказать сайт под ключ. Где вся работа будет проделана так, чтобы эти пару секунд внимания превратили вашего потенциального посетителя в реального покупателя. Вот где роль профессионала становится действительно неоценимой.

Создание веб сайтов для вас

Разработка сайта, это исторический момент для любой компании, небольшая цена за начало активной и успешной деятельности. И даже при активной работе конкурентов через интернет, вы сможете занять лидирующую позицию, если обратитесь к нам.

Мы предлагаем комплексные маркетинговые решения для бизнеса. Создание сайтов под заказ, это тот профиль деятельности нашей компании, результатами которого мы гордимся. Помимо этого, мы готовы предложить и другие сопутствующие услуги, что позволят вашему бизнесу заработать на полную.

К нам обращаются с запросом создать сайт не только компании Киева, но и других городов, и даже стран. Сегодня у нас вы можете заказать создание сайта одного из трех типов:

  • лендинг;
  • интернет-магазин;
  • каталог.

Стоимость разработки сайта

Стоимость создания сайта будет зависеть от многих факторов. Вам нужен многостраничный интернет-ресурс, или для вашего вида деятельности достаточно презентационного лендинга?

Ресурс не обязательно должен касаться торговли. Это может быть сайт-визитка, информативный портал, блог, развлекательный сервис. Мы превратим ваши запросы, пожелания и цели в готовый продукт, в виде веб сайта.

Предлагая сайт на заказ, мы предлагаем уникальную разработку. Каждая компания отличается от других, даже в разрезе работы в одном секторе бизнеса. Само создание сайта под ключ для нас не шаблонная работа, а настоящие проекты.

Как правило, сценарий нашего сотрудничества с клиентами выглядит так:

  1. Мы знакомимся, узнаем ваши потребности, выясняем задачи создания веб сайта;
  2. Мы запрашиваем всю необходимую информацию и анализируем ее.
  3. Вместе мы формируем техническое задание для наших специалистов
  4. Вы получаете прототип сайта.
  5. Заключаем договор.
  6. Вы получаете готовый веб сайт.

В вопросе создания сайта многих клиентов интересует, по большей мере, цена. Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить емкий ответ. На встрече мы сможем пообщаться более предметно. Заказать сайт у нашей компании в Киеве, будет означать для вас начало нового стремительного этапа развития вашего бизнеса. Вместе с сайтом вы получите рекомендации по улучшению.

Заявка на услугу